Officers/Board of Directors

2016-2017 V2CTM Officers

President – Anne Loso, Harrisonburg City Schools (aloso@harrisonburg.k12.va.us)

President-Elect – Laurie Biser, Augusta County Schools (lbiser@augusta.k12.va.us)

VCTM/NCTM Representative – Alexis Stevens, James Madison University (stevenal@jmu.edu)

Event Planner – LouAnn Lovin, James Madison University (lovinla@jmu.edu)

Secretary – Alexis Stevens, James Madison University (stevenal@jmu.edu)

Treasurer – John (Zig) Siegfried, James Madison University (siegfrjm@jmu.edu)

Newsletter Editor – Jenny Gibson, Rockingham County Public Schools  (jgibson@rockingham.k12.va.us)

24 Challenge Coordinator – Laurie Biser, (halmarode@gmail.com)

Board Members:  Robert Hanson, James Madison University (hansonjr@jmu.edu), Angie Dietz Augusta County Schools, (adietz@augusta.k12.va.us), Ellen Avalos, Harrisonburg City Schools (eavalos@harrisonburg.k12.va.us), April Buckmaster, Rockingham County Public Schools, (abuckmaster@rockingham.k12.va.us), Missy Luikart, Rockingham County Public Schools (mluikart@rockingham.k12.va.us)