Officers/Board of Directors

2017-2018 V2CTM Officers

President – Laurie Biser, Augusta County Schools (lbiser@augusta.k12.va.us)

Past-President – Anne Loso, James Madison University (losoae@jmu.edu)

VCTM/NCTM Representative – Alexis Stevens, James Madison University (stevenal@jmu.edu)

Event Planner – LouAnn Lovin, James Madison University (lovinla@jmu.edu)

Secretary – Alexis Stevens, James Madison University (stevenal@jmu.edu)

Treasurer – John (Zig) Siegfried, James Madison University (siegfrjm@jmu.edu)

Newsletter Editor – Jenny Gibson, James Madison University  (gibso2js@jmu.edu)

24 Challenge Coordinator – Laurie Biser, Augusta County Schools (lbiser@augusta.k12.va.us)

Webmaster – Amanda Rickard, Rockingham County Schools (arickard@rockingham.k12.va.us)

Board Members:

Angie Dietz, Augusta County Schools,  (dietz.al@augusta.k12.va.us), Ellen Avalos, Harrisonburg City Schools (eavalos@harrisonburg.k12.va.us), April Buckmaster, Rockingham County Public Schools, (abuckmaster@rockingham.k12.va.us), Missy Luikart, Rockingham County Public Schools (mluikart@rockingham.k12.va.us), Amy Henderson (ahenderson@harrisonburg.k12.va.us)